Bala\’s Blog

Last Day in Wipro

Posted by Bala on May 11, 2007

Today is my Last day in Wipro. Came to EC at 08:30 and waited for Balaji to come. Met all my old project mates and had a leaving presentation. Me and Balaji left to Sigma Building for the final settlement at 11:00 AM. By the time we reach there, its lunch time from them. So we gave our separation application and waited for them to come back. The settlement was made after lunch. Me and my exiting colleagues left the Sigma building at 05:30 and reached home by 06:30.

Few things which surprised me in the past 1 year and 11 months in Wipro.

1. I never missed by Bus in the morning after knowing the exact route of the Bus. I missed twice before that. That shows how punctual I am 🙂

2. I never forgot to take my Wipro Badge with me. That shows my memory power 🙂

and

3. My bus while returning to home never crossed the Trinity signal without stopping there.

Anyhow, 1 year and 11 months Life in wipro comes to an end by today.

Looking for a challenging job ahead.

3 Responses to “Last Day in Wipro”

  1. Hari said

    Why did you leave WIPRO?

  2. Got a better offer

  3. Ganapathy said

    Hi Mr.Balamurugan.
    Can u please tell me whether u had night shifts in wipro tis?

Leave a Reply

 
