Bala\’s Blog

Archive for June 5th, 2006

On My bday

Posted by Bala on June 5, 2006

I am blogging after long time. Yesterday was my birthday and i turn 23 years. This year birthday was my best birthday of all. I woke up at 9:00 (too late on a bday). I started receiving calls from 12:00 Midnight. In the morning me and my cousins did some House Cleaning works and in the afternoon, me and my cousin Nandu went to Marathahalli for Shopping. We got some shirts and pants and went to Jayanagar, roamed there. At 7:00 i returned home where everything is set for function. This is my first birthday with cake cutting and all. After the celebrations at home we went to Hyderabad Briyani at M.G Road. We enjoyed a lot there and returned to home at 11:00. The most happiest day come to an end. Almost all of my college mates, school mates called me and wished yesterday 🙂 I got the maximum number of calls yesterday 😀

Posted in Personal | 3 Comments »