Bala\’s Blog

My B’day

Posted by Bala on June 4, 2005

Today is my birthday. I woke early in the morning. I had a nice oil bath then went to temple. Many of my Friends came to my house and wished me. Then we roamed in the streets as usual. My uncle’s son got the Matriculation X results. He scored 992 / 1100, School third. I am very happy about it. Then in the evening me and my friends went to siva temple since that day is prathosom. While we are returning it starts raining. We got an auto and returned to house but no use i got wet. Since it rained we didn’t gone for a treat. We planned to have it on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

 
