Bala\’s Blog

My Final Semester Results

Posted by Bala on May 10, 2005

I got my last and final semester exam Results. I have got 8.67 GPA (661 out of 800). I am in bangalore when my results are published. I called Arun ponniah for knowing the results. For the third time I am in bangalore when my results are published. I am planning to have my medical test tommorrow which is need for Wipro.

My marks are

Subject Name

Grade

Parallel processing and computing

B

Multimedia Systems

B

Operating system and Design

B

Engineering Economics and Management

B

Network security

A

Mobile Applications

A

Project and viva-voce

S

My overall CGPA – 8.68

2 Responses to “My Final Semester Results”

  1. dai u ‘ve got cool marks but this time the results r disappointment coz many ‘ve got arrears

  2. dai u ‘ve got cool marks but this time the results r disappointment coz many ‘ve got arrears

Leave a Reply

 
