Bala\’s Blog

Got Wipro Offer Letter and my suitcase theft…..

Posted by Bala on December 18, 2004

Today I got my Wipro offer letter. I was worried for the past one week since i lost my suitcase in my hostel. After getting the offer letter i became very happy. Thank god the offer letter came late. If it came earlier i would have kept in my suitcase and along with the suitcase the offer letter would be lost. I told both the matter to my parents they feel very happy when told about the offer letter but they started scolding me when i told that the suitcase was lost but they scolded not for losing the suitcase they scolded me for being irresponsible 😦

One Response to “Got Wipro Offer Letter and my suitcase theft…..”

  1. srivardhan said

    ive lost my offer letter..im confused abt what to do..can u guide me?im placed in wipro

Leave a Reply

 
